Packhorse Bridge



Award Winners

Who's Who

Find Us


Award Winners






Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional


Photographer of the Year 2016/17

1st Stephen Watson
2nd= Rob Louw

2nd= John L Davies
3rd Guy Davies

Intermediate Photographer of the Year 2016/17

1st Keith Dobson
2nd Andrew Lings
3rd Sue Snape

Peter Denham Trophy for Monochrome Prints

1st Grahame Lees
2nd Godfrey Linfoot
3rd Rob Louw

Armstrong Richardson Cup for Advanced Prints

1st Guy Davies

2nd= Rob Louw

2nd= Stephen Watson
3rd= John L Davies

3rd= Simon Allen

Ian Tindall Cup for Intermediate Prints

1st Andrew Lings

2nd Keith Dobson

3rd= Sudha Rao

3rd= Phillip Kitching

Preston Trophy for Advanced Projected Images

1st Paul W Forster
2nd John Barton
3rd  Stephen Watson

David French Trophy for Intermediate Projected Images



Award Winners Gallery

1st Richard Dennis

2nd Keith Dobson
3rd Sue Snape



2005 - 2017 Stokesley Photographic Society

Terms & Conditions

website design by paula davies

Updated: Sunday 7/05/17