Gallery Display

Click on any image to see a slideshow

Advanced Photographer of the Year - Paul Wearne Foster
Mountain Hare

Peter Denham Winner - David Purnell
Tea for Two

Intermediate Photographer of the Year - Lynne James
Newport Bridge

Ian Tindall Cup Winner - Lynne James
Sunset at Saltwick

David French Trophy Winner - Luise Todd
12 O'Clock

Preston Trophy Winner - Paul Wearne Foster
Common Blue

Armstrong Richardson Trophy Winner - Paula Davies
Misty Morning

David Smith Memorial Trophy Winner - Eddie Bell
Seed Heads